Visual Content Creation

For moments of attention

Visual Content Creation

Whether it is a website, social media or newsletter - your customers will be bombarded with digital messages. We scroll and swip instead of reading - especially on smartphones. We have learned to decide in fractions of a second whether to pause for a moment and take a closer look or simply to keep on wiping.

From Swipe to Match

Images and videos are the most important media when it comes to attracting attention. They do so when they are professionally produced and aimed at the target group. They have to be striking instead of small, aesthetic and preferably with unusual perspectives and sensitive exposures. This is how successful influencers work, because they have a trained eye and the talent to combine a snapshot with high quality.

Class and mass - a fund for months

Even if snapshots and current events increase success, many companies lack a pool of professional photos suitable for social media. Beautiful details that you, as an employee or entrepreneur, no longer even notice because you walk past them every day. We bring these treasures to light and produce at least 100 photos in one day, which you can use for months. We do this with our Influencer photographers and social media content creators. With professional photo equipment, with gimbal and drone, from the hand and with tripod - and above all, with high standards for impressive results.

Photoshooting
 
 
Referenz Projekt BALLEYWASL Werbeagentur München
 

Anfrage Leistungen

Kontakt
captcha

Visual Content Creation

Für Augenblicke der Aufmerksamkeit

Visual Content Creation

Ob Website, Social Media oder Newsletter - Ihre Kunden werden mit digitalen Botschaften bombardiert. Wir scrollen und swipen statt zu lesen - insbesondere auf Smartphones. Wir haben gelernt, in Sekundenbruchteilen zu entscheiden, ob wir kurz innehalten und etwas näher betrachten oder ob wir einfach weiter wischen.

Vom Swipe zum Match

Bilder und Videos sind die wichtigsten Medien, wenn es darum geht, Aufmerksamkeit zu erzielen. Das tun sie, wenn sie professionell produziert und auf die Zielgruppe ausgerichtet sind. Plakativ statt kleinteilig müssen sie sein, ästhetisch und gerne mit außergewöhnlichen Perspektiven und feinfühligen Belichtungen. So arbeiten erfolgreiche Influencer, denn sie haben ein geschultes Auge und das Talent, quasi einen Schnappschuss mit hoher Qualität zu verbinden.

Klasse und Masse - ein Fundus für Monate

Auch wenn Momentaufnahmen und aktuelle Ereignisse den Erfolg steigern, so fehlt vielen Unternehmen ein Fundus an professionellen Fotos, die für die sozialen Medien geeignet sind. Schöne Details, die Sie als Mitarbeiter oder Unternehmer gar nicht mehr wahrnehmen, weil Sie jeden Tag daran vorbeilaufen. Wir holen diese Schätze ans Licht und produzieren an einem Tag mindestens 100 Fotos, die Sie über Monate einsetzen können. Das tun wir mit unseren Influencer-Fotografen und Social-Media Content Creators. Mit professionellem Foto-Equipment, mit Gimbal und Drohne, aus der Hand und mit Stativ - und vor allem mit Anspruch für ein beeindruckendes Ergebnis.

Photoshooting
 
 
Alle Leistungen
 

Anfrage Leistungen

Kontakt
captcha