BALLEYWASL Werbeagentur München

Packages with a lot of WOW

Some topics deserve special attention. Because they are drivers in marketing and sales, because they address special target groups or because they require special knowledge. We grow with every task we solve and can bring our expertise to bear for you. For more WOW, for rapid implementation and for predictable costs. Talk to us.

BALLEYWASL Werbeagentur München

We love paper, are a big fan of printed magazines and have won numerous awards for our customers. However, sales are made digitally and this is exactly where we now lead your customers and prospects. No media break, but digital transformation and distribution of what you want to tell and show about and with your company.

➔  Online Magazin

 

 

Why is employer branding so difficult for so many companies? We looked for an answer to this and developed a strategic approach with which we take all of the company's stakeholders with us.
The term employer branding describes the positioning of a company as an employer - the formation of an attractive and differentiable employer brand.

➔  Employer Branding

 

 

Text, video, explanatory film, podcast, blog, magazine ... the list of opportunities is long. The target group, the budget and the main goal determine their use. As directors, we are responsible for the common thread and quality, as producers we do everything – with our own skills and with the best partners. This creates what you pay for: top performance and impact.

➔  Content Marketing

BALLEYWASL Werbeagentur München

Pakete, in denen viel WOW steckt

Einige Themen verdienen, besonders beleuchtet zu werden. Weil sie Treiber im Marketing und Sales sind, weil sie spezielle Zielgruppen adressieren oder weil sie besonderes Wissen erfordern. Wir wachsen mit jeder Aufgabe, die wir lösen und können für Sie unsere Expertise einbringen. Für mehr WOW, für eine zügige Umsetzung und für planbare Kosten. Sprechen Sie mit uns.

BALLEYWASL Werbeagentur München

Wir lieben Papier, sind ein großer Fan von gedruckten Magazinen und haben für unsere Kunden damit zahlreiche Preise gewonnen. Umsatz wird jedoch digital gemacht und genau dorthin führen wir jetzt Ihre Kunden und Interessenten. Kein Medienbruch, sondern digitale Transformation und Distribution von dem, was Sie über und mit Ihrem Unternehmen erzählen und zeigen wollen.

➔  Online Magazin

 

 

Warum nur tun sich so viele Unternehmen mit dem Employer Branding so schwer? Darauf haben wir eine Antwort gesucht und einen strategischen Ansatz entwickelt, mit dem wir alle Stakeholder des Unternehmens mitnehmen.
Der Begriff Employer Branding beschreibt die Positionierung eines Unternehmens als Arbeitgeber - also die Bildung einer differenzierbaren und attraktiven Arbeitgebermarke.

➔  Employer Branding

 

 

Wort, Video, Erklärfilm, Podcast, Blog, Magazin … die Liste der Maßnahmen ist lang. Das Ziel, die Zielgruppe und das Budget bestimmen ihren Einsatz. Als Regisseure verantworten wir den roten Faden und die Qualität, als Produzent setzen wir alles um – mit eigenen Kompetenzen und mit den besten Partnern. Damit entsteht, was Sie bezahlen: Spitzenleistung und Wirkung.

➔  Content Marketing