Each Story Begins With a Good Idea

Let's write your success story together

"Content marketing is a marketing technique that adresses the target group with informative, advisory and entertaining content in order to convince them of their own company and its range of services or brand. With the goal: to win or keep customers." We think wikipedia gets the point quite well.

However, content marketing can do much more if it is integrated as a part in the communication. Creativity plays a central role in this, because not every company produces entertaining and relevant stories on an ongoing basis.

"We need an idea - with relevance"

Now it gets interesting because now we are talking about business creativity. About product development and service design. To recharge the brand - emotional, attractive, relevant. This is where we start, because creativity is our DNA and, thanks to experience and empathy, we develop more ideas than you can ever process and take to the streets.

[Translate to English:] BALLEYWASL Werbeagentur München
[Translate to English:] BALLEYWASL Werbeagentur München

Branded Storytelling

Your story on all channels - analog and digital

Word, video, explanatory film, podcast, blog, magazine ... the list of measures is long. The goal, the target group and the budget determine their input. As directors, we are responsible for the common thread and quality, as producers we do everything – with our own skills and with the best partners. This creates what you pay for: top performance and impact.

[Translate to English:] BALLEYWASL Werbeagentur München

Content Strategy

The content strategy is part of the communication strategy and pays for the big picture or tests experimentally how a target group reacts. It supports sales or deepens a message. It sets goals and KPIs and makes the resulting measures measurable.

Storytelling

Well-made content has a physiological and psychological effect. Successful stories are emotional and touch the heart. They leave a good feeling and ensure that the head says yes. For a product, a service, an attitude or a job offer.

Editorial Design

Good design can only be effective if it is carefully thought through and is good for the content strategy. Layout, colors, shapes, images, graphics, typography ... everything is about the stories and makes them successful. Analog and digital.

 
 
Reference Project BALLEYWASL Munich
 
[Translate to English:] BALLEYWASL Werbeagentur München

The Perfect Match: Print and Online

Faster, more curent, further - the digital expansion of analog content

Printed publications will still be around for a long time. They are increasingly a sign of appreciation and are characterized by a high production quality, which relies on exclusivity and feel on the surface. Paper, binding, refinement - we have learned and mastered it - including packaging and shipping.

However, digital processing and distribution have long claimed the leading role. Because print cannot deliver fast, dynamic, current, interactive, wide and measurable delivery of relevant content. In connection with SEO, SEA and social media, a powerful tool is created.

But be careful: digital is therefore not cheaper. The production of digital content such as video, explanatory film, white paper or podcast and programming come at a price. Well done, they are always worth it.

BALLEYWASL werbeagentur münchen
[Translate to English:] BALLEYWASL Werbeagentur München

Happy Clients

[Translate to English:] BALLEYWASL Werbeagentur München

Are You Interested in an Online Magazine?

Let us make you an special offer.

 

 

 

Anfrage Leistungen

Contact
captcha

Jede Geschichte beginnt mit einer guten Idee

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Ihre Erfolgsgeschichte schreiben

„Content Marketing ist eine Marketing-Technik, die mit informierenden, beratenden und unterhaltenden Inhalten die Zielgruppe anspricht, um sie vom eigenen Unternehmen und seinem Leistungsangebot oder einer eigenen Marke zu überzeugen. Mit dem Ziel: Kunden zu gewinnen oder zu halten.“ Wir finden, Wikipedia bringt es ganz gut auf den Punkt.

Content Marketing kann aber noch viel mehr, wenn man es integriert als Baustein im Kommunikationsmix einsetzt. Dabei spielt Kreativität eine zentrale Rolle, denn nicht jedes Unternehmen produziert am laufenden Band unterhaltsame und relevante Geschichten.

„Wir brauchen eine Idee – mit Relevanz“

Jetzt wird es interessant, denn jetzt sprechen wir über Business Creativity. Über Produktentwicklung und Service-Design. Um die Marke neu aufzuladen – emotional, attraktiv, relevant. Hier setzen wir an, denn Kreativität ist unsere DNA und dank Erfahrung und Empathie entwickeln wir mehr Ideen, als Sie jemals verarbeiten und auf die Straße bringen können.

BALLEYWASL Werbeagentur München
BALLEYWASL Werbeagentur München

Branded Storytelling

Ihre Geschichte auf allen Kanälen – analog und digital

Wort, Video, Erklärfilm, Podcast, Blog, Magazin … die Liste der Maßnahmen ist lang. Das Ziel, die Zielgruppe und das Budget bestimmen ihren Einsatz. Als Regisseure verantworten wir den roten Faden und die Qualität, als Produzent setzen wir alles um – mit eigenen Kompetenzen und mit den besten Partnern. Damit entsteht, was Sie bezahlen: Spitzenleistung und Wirkung.

BALLEYWASL Werbeagentur München

Content Strategie

Die Content Strategie ist Teil der Kommunikationsstrategie. Sie zahlt auf das große Ganze ein oder testet experimentell, wie eine Zielgruppe reagiert. Sie stützt den Verkauf oder vertieft eine Botschaft. Sie setzt Ziele und KPIs und macht die resultierenden Maßnahmen messbar.

Storytelling

Gut gemachter Content hat eine physiologische und psychologische Wirkung. Erfolgreiche Geschichten sind emotional und berühren das Herz. Sie hinterlassen ein gutes Bauchgefühl und sorgen dafür, dass der Kopf ja sagt. Zu einem Produkt, einer Dienstleistung, einer Haltung oder zu einem Stellenangebot.

Editorial Design

Gutes Design kann nur wirken, wenn es sorgfältig durchdacht ist und auf die Content Strategie einzahlt. Layout, Farben, Formen, Bilder, Grafiken, Typographie … alles umspielt die Geschichten und macht sie erfolgreich. Analog und digital.

 
 
Referenz Projekt BALLEYWASL Werbeagentur München
 
BALLEYWASL Werbeagentur München

Der perfekte Match: Print und Online

Schneller, aktueller, weiter - die digitale Erweiterung analoger Inhalte

Gedruckte Publikationen wird es noch lange geben. Sie sind zunehmend ein Zeichen der Wertschätzung und zeichnen sich durch eine hohe Produktionsqualität aus, die auf Exklusivität und Haptik setzt. Papier, Bindung, Veredelungen - das haben wir gelernt und beherrschen es aus dem FF – inklusive Verpackung und Versand.

Die digitale Aufbereitung und Distribution beanspruchen jedoch längst die Führungsrolle. Denn die schnelle, dynamische, aktuelle, interaktive, weite und messbare Auslieferung relevanter Inhalte kann Print nicht leisten. In Verbindung mit SEO, SEA und Social Media entsteht ein schlagkräftiges Werkzeug.

Aber Vorsicht: digital ist deshalb nicht billiger. Die Produktion von digitalem Content wie Video, Erklärfilm, Whitepaper oder Podcast und die Programmierung haben ihren Preis. Gut gemacht sind sie ihn allemal wert.

BALLEYWASL Werbeagentur München

Happy Clients

BALLEYWASL Werbeagentur München

Haben Sie Interesse
an einem Online-Magazin?

Lassen Sie sich jetzt ein Angebot unterbreiten. 

 

 

 

Employer Branding - LP

Kontakt
captcha