balleywasl hotellerie Header

balleywasl* – Hospitality and Tourism Experts

balleywasl* is an agency for brand design and marketing communication. With an extraordinary expertise in the hotel and tourism industry. With strategic competence, an award-winning creation and an experienced Team in marketing, sales, revenue management, F&B, talents and management. With high impulse power and a lot of empathy for the needs and possibilities within the company. With a headquarter in Munich and partners in Hamburg, Shanghai, Dubai, and the US.

We are proud to count these hotels, hotel brands and destinations among our references and customers:

Kempinski Hotels  |  The Leading Hotels of the World, Ltd.  |  Hommage Luxury Hotels Collection  |  Europa-Park Hotels  |  Hotel Deimann  |  Kameha Grand  | Jakobsberg Hotel & Resort  |  Jumeirah Hotel Frankfurt  |  Excellence Caribbean Hotels & Resorts  |  Beloved Hotels  |  Schloss Lieser  |  Sezzam Dining Dubai  |  Nassauer Hof Wiesbaden  |  Hotel Oranien Wiesbaden  |  Stadt Bad Tölz  |  Bad Alexandersbad 

balleywasl_hotellerie_strategie_01

Strategy

Where do you stand with your business? Still at the very beginning of an idea? In front of a generation change? Before a major investment? Facing other challenges? This is where we come in and analyze your initial situation with excellent industry expertise. No off-the-peg consultation according to a formula, but a maximum of individuality. You will see this in the presentation of the results as it will be a mix of facts and future. Analytical, thorough and honest.

Design

Aesthetics, clarity, attention to detail, high recognition value - these are just some of the traits that characterize a design development from our studio. Playing with forms, colors, typography, and tonality has shaped the success of the agency since its foundation in 1989. Whether hotel group or destination hotel, investor or private hotel - we know the requirements and the challenges of the different business models - whether owned or managed, lease or franchise, family or investor.

Logo Design | Corporate Design | User Interface Design | Editorial Design

balleywasl_hotellerie_design_01
Trenner
Bad Alexandersbad Video-Claim en
[Translate to English:] balleywasl hotellerie tourismus marketing
balleywasl_hotellerie_digital_logo

Digital

We design the "journey" of the guests, which begins with the search for your hotel long before check-in. Every touchpoint has to be defined in order to visualize the customer experience in a clear and understandable way, and be aware of the individual interaction points of the customer with the hotel. And because this journey is not always the same and every guest is an individual, we work agile and adapt the activities along the customer journey to the constantly changing customer desires.

Website | Content | E-Mail | SEO | SEA | Social Media | Loyalty

[Translate to English:] balleywasl_hotellerie_digital_slogan
Trenner
Bad Tölz Video-Claim
Trenner
Kempinski Magazine Video-Claim en

Content

Nothing is more important than inspirational content - words, pictures, and preferably videos. Excitingly formulated, attractively photographed and entertainingly staged. Delivered where your guests are looking for inspiration. Digital 24/7 on all channels, classically on paper, where passion and appreciation make the difference. And if there is nothing exciting to tell? Then we access our inexhaustible pool of creative ideas for bookable services, arrangements, and benefits for your guests.

Customer Magazine | Promotional Materials | Photography | Film Production

balleywasl_hotellerie_content_logo
[Translate to English:] balleywasl_hotellerie_content_slogan
Trenner
Hotel Deimann Video-Claim en
[Translate to English:] balleywasl_hotellerie_content_icons
balleywasl_hotellerie_content_campaigns_logo

Campaigns

Nowadays, campaigns can be rolled out for every hotel at all levels: local, regional, national and international - through digital channels and media. The goals are always the same: reach, followed by attention, interest, desire, and booking. Aligned to KPIs and controllable in practically real-time. But still: it needs a creative message, a few but perfect words and visual perfection. Only then will every euro spent develop the required effectiveness and the campaign will pay off.

Print Media | Online Media | Social Media | Native Ads | Programmatic Ads

[Translate to English:] balleywasl_hotellerie_content_campaigns_icons

Talents

Getting potential employees excited is just as difficult as attracting new customers and guests. The definition of the employer value proposition is the requirement for rolling out an effective employer branding campaign. Every Euro you invest here will save you at least two out of the commission for your headhunter. Our approach is called M*Ployer Branding because we motivate and accompany employees to become ambassadors of your hotel.

Employer Branding | Recruiting | Workplace reviews

balleywasl_hotellerie_talents_logo
[Translate to English:] balleywasl_hotellerie_talents_slogan

You can’t change the world alone
(William H. McRaven)

Our motto is: We do what we are good at, but we work with partners if their competence is greater than ours. Your benefit: As a lead agency, we bring everything together and provide a coordinated point of contact for the efficient coordination of all services.

balleywasl_hotellerie_partner_cathay

balleywasl* is a member of Shanghai's Cathay Communication and exclusively represents the international network of owner-managed agencies in Germany. We support companies from Greater China in their ambitions in Europe and help entrepreneurs from Germany and Europe who want to successfully position their Brand in China.

balleywasl_hotellerie_partner_intertain

Intertain is a part of our small group of companies. We have been successfully working with the founder and CEO Michael Odendahl for many years and have held shares in this digital agency that specializes in CMS Solutions TYPO3 since 2019.

balleywasl_hotellerie_partner_onlinebirds

Online Birds Hotel Marketing Solutions is our strategic partner in SEO and SEA. We combine our digital and content work to maximize the efficiency for our shared customers. Our tip: Find out your Hotel Digital Score now.

balleywasl_hotellerie_partner_stromberger

The team of Carmen Stromberger is as passionate about the hotel industry as the team of balleywasl* is. Wherever media and content distribution should take effect, Stromberger PR is the right partner and therefore our partner.

balleywasl_hotellerie_partner_dronesperhour

DronesperHour does not sum up what Jasper Heyden and his team are doing. They not only have a view from above, but also a strong eye for detail. They use this masterfully when creating inspiring videos and moving images for hotels. 

balleywasl_hotellerie_partner_Salika Glattkowski

When it comes to business development, operations, revenue and distribution, Salika Glattkowski is our expert and at the same time our representative in Hamburg. From Kempinski to Kameha to the Kuffler family, Salika has a CV that proves that she is a strong sparring partner and consultant for every hotelier.

Interested?
Then get in touch!
 
by phone: +49.89.381920
or via mail mail(at)balleywasl.com

or via the contact form below

Hotels LP Formular

Contact
captcha

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Dies können Sie in Ihren Browsereinstellungen ändern. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie auf der Seite Datenschutz.akzeptieren
balleywasl hotellerie Header

balleywasl* – Experten für Hotellerie und Tourismus

balleywasl* ist eine Agentur für Marken-Design und Marketing-Kommunikation. Mit einer außerordentlichen Expertise für Hotellerie und Tourismus. Mit strategischer Kompetenz und preisgekrönter Kreation. Mit einem erfahrenen Team aus Marketing, Sales, Revenue Management, F&B, Talents und Management. Mit hoher Impulskraft und viel Empathie für die Bedürfnisse und Möglichkeiten im Unternehmen. Mit einer Homebase in München und Partnern in Hamburg, Shanghai, Dubai und USA.

 

 

balleywasl Landingpage Hotellerie Slogan 1

Wir sind stolz, diese Hotels, Hotelmarken und Destinationen zu unseren Referenzen und Kunden zu zählen:

Kempinski Hotels  |  The Leading Hotels of the World, Ltd.  |  Hommage Luxury Hotels Collection  |  Europa-Park Hotels  |  Hotel Deimann  |  Kameha Grand  | Jakobsberg Hotel & Resort  |  Jumeirah Hotel Frankfurt  |  Excellence Caribbean Hotels & Resorts  |  Beloved Hotels  |  Schloss Lieser  |  Sezzam Dining Dubai  |  Nassauer Hof Wiesbaden  |  Hotel Oranien Wiesbaden  |  Stadt Bad Tölz  |  Bad Alexandersbad 

balleywasl_hotellerie_strategie_01

Strategie

Wo stehen Sie? Mit einer Idee noch ganz am Anfang? Vor einem Generationswechsel? Vor einer größeren Investition? Vor anderen Herausforderungen? Genau dort steigen wir ein und analysieren unvorbelastet, aber mit außergewöhnlich großer Branchenkompetenz Ihre Ausgangslage. Keine Beratung von der Stange nach Schema F, sondern ein Maximum an Individualität. Das wer-den Sie bei der Ergebnispräsentation erkennen, denn hier gibt es einen Mix aus Fakten und Future. Analytisch, gründlich und ehrlich.

Design

Ästhetik, Klarheit, Liebe zum Detail, hohe Wiederkennbarkeit – das sind nur einige Charaktere, die eine Designentwicklung aus unserem Atelier auszeichnen. Das Spiel mit Formen, Farben, Typographie und Tonalität prägt den Erfolg der Agentur seit der Gründung im Jahr 1989. Ob Hotelgruppe oder Destinationshotel, ob Investor oder Privathotel – wir kennen die Anforderungen und die Herausforderungen der verschiedenen Geschäftsmodelle von owned oder managed, von Pacht oder Franchise, von Familie oder Investor.

Logo Design | Corporate Design | User Interface Design | Editorial Design | Menükarten Design

balleywasl_hotellerie_design_01
balleywasl_hotellerie_design_slogan
Trenner
Bad Alexandersbad Video-Claim
balleywasl_hotellerie_design_02
balleywasl_hotellerie_digital_logo

Digital

Wir konzipieren die „Reise“ der Gäste, die mit der Suche nach Ihrem Hotel lange vor dem Check-in beginnt. Jeder Touch-Point muss definiert werden, um die Customer Experience verständlich und übersichtlich zu visualisieren und sich die einzelnen Interaktionspunkte des Kunden mit dem Hotel bewusst zu machen. Und weil diese Reise nicht immer gleich und jeder Gast ein Individuum ist, arbeiten wir agil und passen die Aktivitäten entlang der Guest Journey an die sich ständig wandelnden Kundenwünschen an.

Website | Content | E-Mail | SEO | SEA | Social Media | Loyalty

balleywasl_hotellerie_digital_slogan
Trenner
Bad Tölz Video-Claim
Trenner
Kempinski Magazine Video-Claim
balleywasl_hotellerie_digital_icons

Content

Nichts ist wichtiger als inspirierende Inhalte. Worte, Bilder, und am besten Videos. Spannend formuliert, attraktiv fotografiert und unterhaltend inszeniert. Ausgeliefert dort, wo Ihre Gäste nach Inspiration suchen. Digital 24/7 auf allen Kanälen, klassisch auf Papier, wo Leidenschaft und Wertschätzung den Unterschied machen. Und wenn es nichts Spannendes zu erzählen gibt? Dann greifen wir in unser unerschöpfliches Reservoir an kreativen Ideen für buchbare Services, Arrangements und Benefits für Ihre Gäste.

Kundenmagazin | Collateral | Fotografie | Filmproduktion

balleywasl_hotellerie_content_logo
balleywasl_hotellerie_content_slogan
Trenner
Hotel Deimann Video-Claim
balleywasl_hotellerie_content_icons
balleywasl_hotellerie_content_campaigns_logo

Campaigns

Kampagnen lassen sich heute für jedes Hotel auf allen Ebenen ausrollen: lokal, regional, national und international. Digital und medial. Die Ziele sind immer die gleiche: Reichweite, gefolgt von Aufmerksamkeit, Interesse, Begehrlichkeit und Buchung. Ausgerichtet auf KPIs und praktisch in Echtzeit steuerbar. Doch nach wie vor gilt: es braucht eine kreative Botschaft, perfekte aber wenige Worte und visuelle Perfektion. Nur dann entwickelt jeder eingesetzte Euro den erforderlichen Wirkungsgrad und die Kampagne zahlt sich aus.

Print Media | Online Media | Social Media | Native Ads | Programmatic Ads | GDS

balleywasl_hotellerie_content_campaigns_slogan
balleywasl_hotellerie_content_campaigns_icons

Talents

Die Begeisterung potenzieller Mitarbeiter ist ebenso schwierig wie Gewinnung neuer Kunden und Gäste. Die Definition der Employer Value Proposition ist die Voraussetzung, um eine wirksame Employer Branding Kampagne auszurollen. Jeder Euro, den Sie hier investieren, spart Ihnen mindestens zwei aus der Provision für Ihren Headhunter. Unser Ansatz heißt M*Ployer Branding, denn wir motivieren und begleiten Mitarbeiter, Botschafter Ihres Hotels zu werden.

Employer Branding | EVP | Recruiting | Workplace reviews

balleywasl_hotellerie_talents_logo
balleywasl_hotellerie_talents_slogan

You can’t change the world alone
(William H. McRaven)

Unsere Devise heißt: selber machen, was wir sehr gut können und mit Partnern arbeiten, wo explizit deren Kompetenz größer ist als unsere. Ihr Benefit: wir führen als Lead Agentur unter unserer Regie alles zusammen und sorgen mit einem Centred Point of Contact für die effiziente Koordination aller Leistungen.

 

 

balleywasl_hotellerie_partner_cathay

balleywasl* ist “Member of Cathay Communication” in Shanghai und vertritt exklusiv das international agierende Netzwerk inhabergeführter Agenturen im deutschsprachigen Raum. Dabei begleiten wir Unternehmen aus Greater China bei ihren Ambitionen in Europa und helfen umgekehrt Unternehmern aus Deutschland und Europa, die sich in China erfolgreich positionieren wollen.

balleywasl_hotellerie_partner_intertain

intertain ist Teil unserer kleinen Unternehmensgruppe. Wir arbeiten mit dem Gründer und Geschäftsführer Michael Odendahl viele Jahre erfolgreich zusammen und halten seit 2019 eine Beteiligung an dieser auf CMS-Lösungen und TYPO3 spezialisierten Digitalagentur.

balleywasl_hotellerie_partner_onlinebirds

Online Birds Hotel Marketing Solutions ist unser strategischer Partner im Bereich von SEO und SEA. Unsere Arbeit im Bereich Digital und Content greift nahtlos ineinander und sorgt für maximale Effizienz für unsere gemeinsamen Kunden. Unser Tipp: ermitteln Sie jetzt Ihren Hotel Digital Score.

balleywasl_hotellerie_partner_stromberger

Das Team von Carmen Stromberger ist ebenso leidenschaftlich für die Hotellerie im Einsatz wie das Team von balleywasl*. Dort, wo Medienkontakte und Content-Distribution greifen sollen, ist Stromberger PR der richtige und damit unser Partner.

balleywasl_hotellerie_partner_dronesperhour

DronesperHour bringt nicht auf den Punkt, was Jasper Heyden und sein Team leisten. Denn sie haben nicht nur den Blick von oben, sondern viel mehr den richtigen Blick fürs Detail. Das inszenieren sie gekonnt, wenn es um Bewegtbild geht und lassen inspirierende Videos für Hotels entstehen.

balleywasl_hotellerie_partner_Salika Glattkowski

Wenn es um Business Development, Operations, Revenue und Distribution geht, ist Salika Glattkowski unsere Expertin und gleichzeitig unsere Repräsentanz in Hamburg. Von Kempinski über Kameha bis zur Familie Kuffler hat Salika eine Vita, mit der sie für jeden Hotelier ein starker Sparringspartner und Berater ist.


Konnten wir Ihr Interesse wecken?
Dann freuen wir uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.
 
Telefonisch unter +49.89.381920
per E-Mail an mail(at)balleywasl.com

oder über das nachstehende Kontaktformular

Hotels LP Formular

Kontakt
captcha